Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!

Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite. Here’s what’s coming up:

December 2018

Saturday, December 1

Inbound Brewing(MPLS) 2-6pm

Thursday, December 6

Badger Hill (Shakopee) 5-8pm

Friday, December 7

Heineken 11am-7pm
Liftbridge Brewing 11am-7pm

Saturday, December 8

Liftbridge Brewing 11am-7pm
Modist Brewing (MPLS) 2-6pm

Thursday, December 13

Duluth Brewhouse 4-7pm
Brooklyn Brewing 5-8pm
Funkwerks 5-8pm
Finnegan’s (MPLS) 3-7pm

Friday, December 14

SKA Brewing (San Diego) 4-7pm
Tin Whiskers (St Paul) 4-7pm
New Belgium 11am-7pm

Saturday, December 15

MKE (Milwaukee) 2-5pm
Lagunitas (IL/CA) 2-5pm
New Belgium 11am-7pm

Thursday, December 20

Brass Foundry (MPLS) 4-7pm

Friday, December 21

Insight Brewing (MPLS) 3-7pm
Odell (CO) 11am-7pm
AleSmith & Coronado (CA) 11am-7pm

Saturday, December 22

Boom Island Brewing 4-6pm
Lake Monster Brewing 2-5pm
Odell (CO) 11am-7pm
AleSmith & Coronado (CA) 11am-7pm

Sunday, December 23

Artisanal Imports

Friday, December 28

612 Brewing (MPLS) 3-7pm
beer demos subject to change

Shop Now
Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday - Saturday:9am-10pm
Sunday:11am-6pm

Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757