Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!

Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite. Here’s what’s coming up:

July 2017

Friday, June 30

Lionheart 4pm-8pm
Tin Whiskers 4pm-7pm
Insight 3pm-7pm
Odell 11am-7pm
Mike’s Hard 11am-7pm
Strongbow 11am-7pm
Sierra Nevada 11am-7pm

Saturday, July 1

Odell 11am-7pm
Mike’s Hard 11am-7pm
Strongbow 11am-7pm
Sierra Nevada 11am-7pm

Summer Wine Sale: July 5 – July 23

Friday, July 7

Tin Whiskers 4pm-8pm
Deschutes 4pm-7pm
Squatter’s/Wasatch 11am-7pm

Saturday, July 8

Lagunitas 6pk 2pm-5pm
Squatter’s/Wasatch 11am-7pm

Thursday, July 13

Lakefront 4pm-7pm

Friday, July 14

Duvel & Co. 11am-7pm
Summit 11am-7pm
Alesmith 11am-7pm

Saturday, July 15

Duvel & Co. 11am-7pm
Summit 11am-7pm
Alesmith 11am-7pm

Thursday, July 20

Brooklyn 5pm-8pm

Friday, July 21

Truly 4pm-7pm
Founders 4pm-7pm
Odell 11am-7pm

Saturday, July 22

Insight 12pm-4pm
Boom Island 12pm-3pm
Odell 11am-7pm

Friday, July 28

Bauhaus 4pm-8pm

Saturday, July 29

Mythos & Fix 1pm-4pm

beer demos subject to change

Shop Now
Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday & Saturday: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm
Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757
Catering: 612-331-3938