Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!

Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite. Here’s what’s coming up:

September 2017

Friday, September 1

Lionheart 4pm-8pm
Squatters/Wasatch 11am-7pm

Saturday, September 2

Squatters/Wasatch 11am-7pm

Oktoberfest Sale: September 7 – 17

Thursday, September 7

Veltins, Grevensteiner, Sunner Kolsch 5pm-8pm

Friday, September 8

Paulaner 11-7
Sierra Nevada 11-7
Flat Earth 4-7 (local!)

Saturday, September 9

Paulaner 11-7
Sierra Nevada 11-7
MKE 2-5pm

Thursday, September 14

Veltins, Grevensteiner, Sunner Kolsch 5pm-8pm
56 Brewing (local!) 4-7pm

Friday, September 15

Hofbrau Oktoberfest 11-7
Paulaner 11-7
Sociable Cider Werks (local!) 4-7

Saturday, September 16

Hofbrau Oktoberfest 11-7
Paulaner 11-7

Friday, September 22

Schilling & 2 Towns 11am-7pm
Bauhaus (local!) 4-8pm

Saturday, September 23

Schilling & 2 Towns 11am-7pm

Friday, September 29

Insight (local!) 3-7pm
#12 Cider (local!) 4-7pm
Sam Adams Oktoberfest 11am-7pm

Saturday, September 30

Sam Adams Oktoberfest 11am-7pm
Tin Whiskers 3pm-6pm

beer demos subject to change

Shop Now
Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday & Saturday: 9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm
Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757
Catering: 612-331-3938