Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!
Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite.

 

Here’s what’s coming up:

 

APRIL 2017

 

Saturday, April 1

Hofbrau Maibock/Original 11am-7pm

Thursday, April 6

Bauhaus 4pm-8pm

Friday, April 7

Traveler 6pks (Aloha / Grapefruit) 3pm-6pm

Saturday, April 8

Summit 12-3

Thursday, April 13

Brooklyn Brewing 5pm-8pm

Friday, April 14

Bauhaus 4pm-8pm
Odell 11am-7pm

Saturday, April 15

Bauhaus 4pm-8pm
Odell 11am-7pm

Friday, April 21

Bauhaus 4pm-8pm
Ale Smith 11am-7pm
Sam Smith 11am-7pm
Pschorr / Paulaner 11am-7pm

Saturday, April 22

Finnegan’s 12pm-3pm
Ale Smith 11am-7pm
Sam Smith 11am-7pm
Pschorr / Paulaner 11am-7pm

Thursday, April 27

Deschutes Time TBD

Friday, April 28

Enki 4pm-8pm
Ommegang & Co. 11am-7pm

Saturday, April 29

Excelsior 12pm-3pm
Insight 12pm-4pm
Tin Whiskers 3pm-6pm
Ommegang & Co. 11am-7pm

Shop Now
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday & Saturday: 9am-10pm
Sunday: CLOSED
Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757
Catering: 612-331-3938