Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!
Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite. Here’s what’s coming up:

 June 2017

Friday, June 2

Henry’s Hard Sodas 11am-7pm
Squatters & Wasatch 11am-7pm

Saturday, June 3

Squatters & Wasatch 11am-7pm

MN Cider Week: June 5-10

Friday, June 9

First Press 11am-7pm
Sam Adams IPA 11am-7pm

Saturday, June 10

First Press 11am-7pm
Sam Adams Summer Ale 11am-7pm

Craft Beer Sale June 15-24

Thursday, June 15

Brooklyn Brewery 5-8pm
Bauhaus Brew Labs 4-8pm

Friday, June 16

Finnegan’s 4pm-7pm
Unita TBD
SKA 11am-7pm
Hofbrau 11am-7pm

Saturday, June 17

Tin Whiskers 3pm-7pm
SKA 11am-7pm
Hofbrau 11am-7pm

Friday, June 23

Summit 11am-7pm
Schell’s (Hefe, Gose, Firebrick) 11am-7pm

Saturday, June 24

Summit 11am-7pm
Schell’s (Hefe, Gose, Firebrick) 11am-7pm
Surly 1pm-4pm

Friday, June 30

Lionheart 4pm-8pm
Tin Whiskers 4pm-7pm
Insight 3pm-7pm
Odell 11am-7pm
Mike’s Hard 11am-7pm
Strongbow 11am-7pm
Sierra Nevada 11am-7pm

Saturday, July 1st

Odell 11am-7pm
Mike’s Hard 11am-7pm
Strongbow 11am-7pm
Sierra Nevada 11am-7pm

beer demos subject to change

Shop Now
Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday & Saturday: 9am-10pm
Sunday:Cheese Shop: 11am-6pm
Liquor Store Closed on Sunday
Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757
Catering: 612-331-3938