Beer Tasting Table

We have different beers to sample every weekend!

Every week has a rotating selection of beer specials- including what’s on demo. Try something new, or revisit an old favorite. Here’s what’s coming up:

March 2018

Thursday, March 1

Bauhaus 4-7pm LOCAL!

Friday, March 2

Lake Monster 4-7pm LOCAL!
Wasatch & Squatters 11am-7pm

Saturday, March 3

Wasatch & Squatters 11am-7pm

Friday, March 9

Ballast Point 4-7pm
Unibroe 5pm-8pm

Friday, March 10

Modist 2pm-6pm LOCAL!

Thursday, March 15

Brooklyn Brewing 5-8pm
21st Amendment 5-8pm

Friday, March 16

Insight 3-7pm LOCAL!
Clown Shoes 11am-7pm

Saturday, March 17

Surly 2-6pm LOCAL!
Clown Shoes 11am-7pm

Friday, March 23

Tin Whiskers 4-7pm LOCAL!

Friday, March 30

Lake Monster 4-7pm LOCAL!
Artisanal 4-7pm

Saturday, March 31

Unita 12-3pm LOCAL!

beer demos subject to change

Shop Now
Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday - Saturday:9am-10pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm
Call Us:
Liquor Store: 612-379-3232
Cheese Shop: 612-379-9757